Steering Committee Members

Members of the steering committee for RSSC represent a cross section of key organizations across the sectors of health, education, public safety and trust, and housing. Many of these dedicated Stocktonians have been members of this movement since it's inception and guide the coalition in its goals and vision.

Carol Ornales, Chair

Executive Director, Visionary Home Builders

Lange Luntao, Vice-Chair

Former Executive Director, Reinvent Stockton Foundation

Barbara Alberson

Deputy Director of Policy & Programs, San Joaquin County Public Health Services

Christina Bastida-Gonzalez

Executive Director, HealthForce Partners Northern San Joaquin Valley

Dillon Delvo

Executive Director, Little Manila Rising

Patricia Miller

Community Engagement Manager, Edible School Yard Project

Tammy Shaff

Community Benefit Program Manager, Dignity Health St. Joseph's Medical Center

Fred Sheil

Executive Director, Stocktonians Taking Action to Neutralize Drugs (STAND)